Absinthe Release Date, Cover Art + Tracklist

"Absinthe" drops in all stores on 6/16/2017.
You can pre-order the debut EP from G.S. Advance
HereiTunes and Amazon now!

Peep the cover art and tracklist below!




1. CounterClockwise

2. Why Is A Raven Like A Writing Desk?

3. NaNaNa

4. The Tribute + A Word From Eff (feat. Eff Yoo)

5. O'Hara's Treachery {Penmanship} (feat. Sharp Grizwold)

6. Ania Pieroni

7. Levitation

8. La Louche (feat. Spit Gemz) 


All tracks produced by Sharp Grizwold



Leave a comment